Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Derek McCoy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Derek McCoy

4.9 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Staton

Angie Staton

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance company. If you have any problem they are right on it"
Profile photo of Dana Moudy

Dana Moudy

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and an awesome staff that work very hard to provide me with all that is needed . I would like to give a special thanks to Morgan for such quick response on my insurance needs ! I highly recommend this office !"
Profile photo of SuperAlienRaine

SuperAlienRaine

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My brother suggested this and they gave me a better price than I am paying right now. The service was great and pleasant."
Profile photo of Raine Hunter

Raine Hunter

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasant time they treated me very well and they offered me candy and they had my favorite twix but I give it 5 stars highly suggest this if you have to pay monthly."
Profile photo of Teresa Rasmussen

Teresa Rasmussen

October 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Pretty good insurance products. My thoughts are they should (State Farm) as a whole have some really good rewards for long standing customers on a monthly, bi- monthly half hr and 1 yr basis for our customer loyalty, & "brownie point system" if you will."
Profile photo of Charles Christiansen

Charles Christiansen

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Informative, friendly session."
Profile photo of Richard Bennett

Richard Bennett

May 15, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Domagalski

Eric Domagalski

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in helping me set up a mutual fund."
Profile photo of Rachel White

Rachel White

October 28, 2020

3  out of  5
"I only got a quote from them!"
Profile photo of Linda Outten

Linda Outten

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office is great I am so pleased. They respond quickly and are so professional. I am so glad to have them."
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derek and his team were quick to respond, and offered outstanding service when I needed help today! I would recommend his agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Megan Fare

Megan Fare

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Robert Antraccoli

Robert Antraccoli

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyson McLane

Tyson McLane

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and the best rates I could find anywhere. Brianne was fantastic"
Profile photo of Debra Sigmin

Debra Sigmin

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with the whole team here! Thank you for making the switch easy and simple!!!"
Profile photo of Lacey Gray

Lacey Gray

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"They did great, were very fast and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Jade Sicard

Jade Sicard

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Lianne this week who was extremely helpful in finding me a plan with rates and coverage that serve me perfectly. Very friendly spirit yet quick and efficient with her work which she seems to actually enjoy ! Thanks Lianne and State Farm!"
Profile photo of scott seidner

scott seidner

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm hits a home run again!! I'm never disappointed with their service.. Brianne literally had my commercial auto and renters policy done and cards in the email within an hour.. Sooo helpful.. call them, they make it easy.. Thanks for the great service!!"
Profile photo of Joni Arnold

Joni Arnold

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was great! Answered questions and gave advise. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of WinterSkyeScene

WinterSkyeScene

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff was friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kimmi Bruce

Kimmi Bruce

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The girls at this office were so kind and easy to work with! They answered any and all of the questions that I had about quotes, I would definitely suggest this office to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Garrett Whitlow

Garrett Whitlow

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! The ladies are always eager to help me with any of my insurance questions, and I definitely recommend Derek!"
Profile photo of Le3viathan

Le3viathan

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people love my insurance"
Profile photo of Ann Hurst

Ann Hurst

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and follow up! Definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Kinser

Vanessa Kinser

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place , friendly staff ."