Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet

Janet

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet
"They are great to work with u at state farm give them a call"
Profile photo of Shane Bearden

Shane Bearden

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Bearden
"Mrs.Lianne was absolutely amazing, and went above and beyond to help us with our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Trevor Vincent

Trevor Vincent

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Vincent
"Craig was very helpful and happily answered all questions"
Profile photo of Patricia Maryman

Patricia Maryman

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Maryman
"Linne was very helpful. This was an easy transaction, she sent me a quote and I reviewed it a few changes were made and there you have it I have coverage."
Profile photo of Karen Shinnebarger

Karen Shinnebarger

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Shinnebarger
"It was a great experience with State Farm Insurance and the office of Derek McCoy. Working with Agent Leanne Wright was a certainly a pleasure. She provided professionalism, knowledge, experience, a competitive quote for auto coverage, friendliness and top notch customer service. I am confident that I made the right choice in selecting Derek McCoy's team with State Farm for insurance coverage for my vehicles."
Profile photo of Sara Miller

Sara Miller

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Miller
"They are amazing and very understanding"
Profile photo of Julie Kring

Julie Kring

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kring
"Great place great people always helpful with a smile"
Profile photo of James May

James May

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James May
"Shylah Simmons was very helpful with my home insurance. Made the process headache free and very happy with her service"
Profile photo of Dana Moudy

Dana Moudy

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Moudy
"Great service and an awesome staff that work very hard to provide me with all that is needed . I would like to give a special thanks to Morgan for such quick response on my insurance needs ! I highly recommend this office !"
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"So much better than some of the others in town. Saved quite a bit by switching! Always great service, too."
Profile photo of Jackie Rogacki

Jackie Rogacki

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Rogacki
"I love this Insurance Company! Had a great time with Shylah today. She took care of all of my needs. The best Insurance Company ever!"
Profile photo of gerald Cherry

gerald Cherry

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerald Cherry
"Alsways helpful!!"
Profile photo of Randy McLean

Randy McLean

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy McLean
"You have saved me over $350 a month in car insurance and your agent was very nice and understanding on what I was looking for in insurance."
Profile photo of Rickey Cox

Rickey Cox

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rickey Cox
"Totally incompetent!!"
Profile photo of Kim Mullen

Kim Mullen

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mullen
"My agent. So far so good"
Profile photo of Bert Esty

Bert Esty

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Esty
"The best."
Profile photo of jace poe

jace poe

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jace poe
"I’ve been with this office for over 20 years withnout issues and always happy with my results and the staff!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Zelenak

Kathryn Zelenak

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Zelenak
"Derek and his team respect the customers point of view and accommodate the customer as best they can. Derek’s professionalism exceeds any I’ve ever experienced as he and his team are very communicative and extremely pleasant to deal with! They go above and beyond their duties to meet the needs of the customer. This is why I have given this agency a five star rating, which, in my opinion, is NOT at all over the top! Kathryn Z. Viola"
Profile photo of Jeff Gehring

Jeff Gehring

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gehring
"Super efficient and friendly. It's nice to know all my insurance needs are in such great hands."
Profile photo of Angie Staton

Angie Staton

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Staton
"I love this insurance company. If you have any problem they are right on it"
Profile photo of SuperAlienRaine

SuperAlienRaine

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SuperAlienRaine
"My brother suggested this and they gave me a better price than I am paying right now. The service was great and pleasant."
Profile photo of Raine Hunter

Raine Hunter

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raine Hunter
"I had a pleasant time they treated me very well and they offered me candy and they had my favorite twix but I give it 5 stars highly suggest this if you have to pay monthly."
Profile photo of Teresa Rasmussen

Teresa Rasmussen

October 13, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Teresa Rasmussen
"Pretty good insurance products. My thoughts are they should (State Farm) as a whole have some really good rewards for long standing customers on a monthly, bi- monthly half hr and 1 yr basis for our customer loyalty, & "brownie point system" if you will."
Profile photo of Richard Bennett

Richard Bennett

May 15, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Richard Bennett
"Courteous and friendly I got a "on my homeowners insurance that was a little high and the flood insurance was quite a bit more than I expected. Even though I went with another insurance agency I appreciated doing business with them they were professional and did give me a Quote"unlike a couple of placesThat I had called earlier."
Profile photo of Eric Domagalski

Eric Domagalski

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Domagalski
"Very helpful in helping me set up a mutual fund."