Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Derek McCoy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Derek McCoy

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Gehring

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super efficient and friendly. It's nice to know all my insurance needs are in such great hands."

Notmy “notmyrealname” realname

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Absolutely hate dealing with these people. Never been late. No tickets. 20% increase yearly anyways. They are now more expensive than every other major provider and their answer is " its your car " I drive a baseline economy vehicle and average 2000 miles a year. Taking the home insurance elsewhere too"

Angie Staton

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance company. If you have any problem they are right on it"

Dana Moudy

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and an awesome staff that work very hard to provide me with all that is needed . I would like to give a special thanks to Morgan for such quick response on my insurance needs ! I highly recommend this office !"

SuperAlienRaine

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My brother suggested this and they gave me a better price than I am paying right now. The service was great and pleasant."

Raine Hunter

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasant time they treated me very well and they offered me candy and they had my favorite twix but I give it 5 stars highly suggest this if you have to pay monthly."

Teresa Rasmussen

October 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Pretty good insurance products. My thoughts are they should (State Farm) as a whole have some really good rewards for long standing customers on a monthly, bi- monthly half hr and 1 yr basis for our customer loyalty, & "brownie point system" if you will."

Richard Bennett

May 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Courteous and friendly I got a "on my homeowners insurance that was a little high and the flood insurance was quite a bit more than I expected. Even though I went with another insurance agency I appreciated doing business with them they were professional and did give me a Quote"unlike a couple of placesThat I had called earlier."

Eric Domagalski

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in helping me set up a mutual fund."

Rachel White

October 28, 2020

3  out of  5
"I only got a quote from them!"

Linda Outten

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office is great I am so pleased. They respond quickly and are so professional. I am so glad to have them."

Rachel

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derek and his team were quick to respond, and offered outstanding service when I needed help today! I would recommend his agency to everyone!"

Megan Fare

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!"

Robert Antraccoli

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a very easy and pleasant experience with Leanne and Kathy at the Mountain Home branch. They addressed all of my needs and were expedient in getting my policy written and having additional information sent to the state. I always appreciate professionalism along with being personal at the same time. Way to go State Farm of Mountain Home. Thank you for your help."

Tyson McLane

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and the best rates I could find anywhere. Brianne was fantastic"

Debra Sigmin

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with the whole team here! Thank you for making the switch easy and simple!!!"

Lacey Gray

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"They did great, were very fast and saved me money!"

Charles Christiansen

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Informative, friendly session."

Jade Sicard

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Lianne this week who was extremely helpful in finding me a plan with rates and coverage that serve me perfectly. Very friendly spirit yet quick and efficient with her work which she seems to actually enjoy ! Thanks Lianne and State Farm!"

scott seidner

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm hits a home run again!! I'm never disappointed with their service.. Brianne literally had my commercial auto and renters policy done and cards in the email within an hour.. Sooo helpful.. call them, they make it easy.. Thanks for the great service!!"

Joni Arnold

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was great! Answered questions and gave advise. Thanks for the help!"

WinterSkyeScene

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff was friendly and helpful"

Kimmi Bruce

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The girls at this office were so kind and easy to work with! They answered any and all of the questions that I had about quotes, I would definitely suggest this office to my friends and family."

Garrett Whitlow

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! The ladies are always eager to help me with any of my insurance questions, and I definitely recommend Derek!"

Le3viathan

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people love my insurance"